Jedigoddess’s TOP 16 Unique Star Wars Holiday Gifts for 2020

For this year I wanted to pick gifts that would cater to every type of Star Wars fan in your life (plus I would own all these items as well). From the casual to die hard fan, this list has something for everyone. Prices range from $1.50 to $410.

3D Illusion Star Wars Night Light, $22.49 @Amazon

Why I Love This: This is perfect for a desk, movie shelf, table top, really anywhere. It has 3 interchangeable etched acrylic plates so no matter your mood, you can celebrate Star Wars fandom in style! Plus when lit up, is has this really cool floating effect. Bonus points for the Millennium Falcon too! Click Here

The Mandalorian Baby Yoda Sound Reactive Animated Bluetooth Speaker, $30, @Urban Outfitters

Why I Love This: A baby Grogu animatronic bluetooth speaker with LED indicators?! I don’t think it gets much better or cuter than this! Click Here

Cable Guys Chewbacca Device Holder, $24.95, @Urban Outfitters

Why I Love This: This can work as a main gift or as a compliment to a bigger gift. From you favorite controller, remote or even cell phone, Chewie is there to lend a helping hand. This stand also includes a 6 ft. micro USB cable, so practical and fun! Urban Outfitters has a really cool collection this year of fan merch, I highly recommend checking out some of their catalogue. Click Here.

Hunk-a-junk Spaceship Bathbomb/Candle/ Soap Scrubs/ Lotion, $1.50 – $4.50, @Etsy

Why I Love This: I wanted to pick some items that would be from small businesses that also celebrated Star Wars. This is a great gift that not only supports wellness but it’s at the perfect price point too! Click Here

Baby Yoda Cross Stitch Kit, $29.90, @Etsy

Why I Love This: This kit includes everything, the pattern, the needles, a wooden hoop, the thread, instructions and more! You can even gift this in two different ways, as a project for a friend OR for the less crafty friend, you can complete it yourself and give it as a handmade piece of art! Click Here.

The Child Earrings By Rocklove, $85, @Sideshow

Why I Love This: Sideshow Collectables always has some of the best gifts for the serious Star Wars collector. This time they have partnered with Rocklove to bring these beautiful Sterling Silver Grogu earrings. Their entire jewelry selection on Sideshow right now is to die for, from Ewok necklaces to Jawa Earrings, I feel like a kid in a virtual candy store, haha! Click Here.

Funko POP! Deluxe: The Mandalorian – The Child with Egg Canister, $24.99, @Target

Why I Love This: No matter what side you fall on for the great frog egg debate of 2020, this is SURE to be a fun conversation starter. The details, color and expression are all on point! With a release date of December 13th, get ready, I am sure this will sell out fast. Click Here.

Star Wars INSPIRED Red Kyber Crystal Necklace, Custom Etched in Aurebesh, $14 – $75, @Etsy

Why I Love This: This is by far one of the more unique gifts I have found this year and it’s one of my favorites too (I am a sucker for anything custom). Price point starts at $14 and goes up depending on how many characters and size of the crystal you need. This is a cool gift for the ultimate fan without breaking the bank. Click Here.

Star Wars, Jedi Rebel Order Logo. LED Back lit, Jedi Rebel Sign, $45 – $120, @Etsy

Why I Love This: Measuring 12″ x 12″, this piece is a showstopper. From your movie room, to game room or bedroom, this is really cool. It arrives ready to hang and fully assembled. Click Here.

R2-D2 & Porgs Throw Pillow, $33, @ShopDisney

Why I Love This: This gift is SUPER dangerous for me lol. I would have these cute throw pillows everywhere! They measure 16 x 16 and you can add your own text to it. As you can see above, the space for text is VERY generous. Disney partnered with Zazzle for this gift which includes an easy to use editor that allows you to change the font and size of the image on the pillow too! Love love this! Click Here.

STAR WARS REBEL ALLIANCE FLATS HER UNIVERSE EXCLUSIVE, $63.92 on Sale ($79.09 retail), @HerUniverse

Why I Love This: Being able to show my love of Star Wars, even in muggle wear, is a BIG plus for me. Ballet flats go with pretty much anything and can be dressed up or down. I love the color and the bright gold detail. They are currently on sale, so I recommend checking them out before they sell out! Click Here.

Star Wars™ Space Chase Duvet Cover, Twin – Queen, Charcoal, $29.50 – $129, @PotteryBarn

Why I Love This: What better way to show your love of Star Wars, then with your very own Star Wars sanctuary. Charcoal is versatile. It would only take a few pops of color to really play with the look of this too! Click Here

Garmin Rey Legacy Saga Series, $399.99, @Garmin

Why I Love This: This is a thing of beauty right here. If I didn’t have an Apple Watch already, I’d save up all my Imperial Credits for this! The specs are pretty incredible and it’s a lovely way to stay healthy while also celebrating Star Wars! Click Here.

Star Wars A New Hope Death Star Space Battle Tungsten Ring Episode IV, $219.99, @LarsonJewelers

Why I Love This: A ring built to survive any space battle. This is cool, clean and modern while also paying homage to the assault of the Death Star from A New Hope! Click Here.

The Child Life-size Figure By Hot Toys, $415, @Sideshow

Why I Love This: The highest priced item on this list, but WOW this is truly a collectable to behold. Standing at 36 cm in height (life sized), this is about as close to screen accurate as you can get. Click Here.

The Mandalorian and The Child (Deluxe) By Hot Toys, $315, @Sideshow

Why I Love This: Rounding out the list is this stunning deluxe collectable set from Hot Toys available through Sideshow. This figure includes 30 points of articulation, and a multitude of accessories including Grogu’s pram. This is the way! Click Here.

Thank you so much for reading. I love to talk about all things Star Wars, movies, comics and more. If you love those things too, please give me a follow on: Facebook and Twitter

Leave a comment